Mace Francis

Apocalypso Orchestra

The Apocalypso Orchestra brings the sounds, party rhythms and bad shirts of the Caribbean to you via this seven piece band. The roaring horns, grooving rhythm section and the shimmering calypso sound of the steel drums with get any party started.

Their repertoire is focused on getting the audience on the dance floor and keeping them there, with songs like calypso classic, Limbo Rock, great TV themes like I Dream of Jeannie as well the Apocalypso Orchestra’s unique calypso versions of Enter Sandman and Killing in the Name Of.

Ricki Malet: Trumpet

Ben Collins: Saxophone

Mace Francis: Trombone

Damon McNish: Steel Drums

Wayne Slater: Bass

Greg Brenton: Drums